facebook twitter
Home About Us Products Training Information Essay Contest TWIhouse Blog Markets Contact Us

2012 Ethics Essay Contest Scholarship Winners

Ajo High School

Senior – Alexus Denny, "Waste Management of Reusable Materials"
Junior – Jia Situ, "A Change that Must be Made"


Basha High School

Senior – Nicole Sroka, "Grass Roots Target Poverty"
Junior – Delaney Douglas, "A Rational Argument for Solar and Wind"


Centennial High School

Senior – Morgan Moore, "School Waste" - STATE WINNER
Junior – Alejandra Mora, "Open Your Eyes”


Chandler High School

Senior – Talia Davis, "Waste Management"
Junior – Kaarthik Chandrashaker, "Fossil Fuels"


Desert Ridge High School

Senior – Marquiis Wells, "Water Conservation"
Junior – Jonas Sosas, "Sustainability"


Desert Vista High School

Senior – Rohitha Moudgal, "Alternative Energy through Biotechnology"
Junior – Jenna DeRubeis, "Kiva Loans and Impoverished Areas"


Dobson High School

Senior – Taylor Liddle, "Factory Farms"


Florence High School (AZ)

Junior – Cordero Salazar, "Easy Energy"


Foothills Academy

Senior – Zoe Cardenas, "Operation Home Front"
Junior – Krystal Wood, "Hunger"


Hamilton High School

Senior – Marli Crowe, "Illiteracy"
Junior – Neel Patel, "Help for Poor Education in India"


Mac Arthur High School (Levitttown, New York)

Senior – Justine Lebedz, "Water Consumption"


Northpoint Expeditionary Learning Academy (Prescott)

Junior – Shana West, "Nuclear Energy"


Perry High School

Senior – Brittany Goodson, "Helping The Poor To Get A Cleaner Environment"
Junior – Niyi Soetan, "Nuclear Energy"


Tempe High School

Junior – Alejandra Nava, "Habitat Destruction"


Williams Field High School (both At Large Category Winners)

Senior – Meghan Sandoval, "Solar Energy"
Junior – Hannah Turner, "Natural Gas"

Scholarship Winners
Announcement & Rules
Essay Prompt
Frequently Asked Questions
Judging Process & Standards
Sponsor a Scholarship
Essay Contest Sponsors
Students submitting essays, click here

©2011. The Williams Institute. All rights reserved. 480-517-1891 | 6615 N. Scottsdale Rd. | Suite 250 | Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | My Account | Contact Us | Site Map

designed by ATOMdesign 

Powered by FullPartner